Società Italiana di Reumatologia
Pulsanti123

Elenco Delegati regionali

Regione Cognome Nome EMail  
Abruzzo e Molise Delle Monache Francesco francesco.dellemonache@aslteramo.it  
Basilicata Palazzi Carlo kaps57@virgilio.it   
Calabria Grembiale Rosa Daniela rdgrembiale@unicz.it  
Campania Cuomo Giovanna giovanna.cuomo@unina2.it  
Emilia Romagna Malavolta Nazzarena nazzarena.malavolta@aosp.bo.it  
Friuli Venezia Giulia De Vita Salvatore salvatore.devita@asuiud.sanita.fvg.it  
Lazio Di Franco Manuela manuela.difranco@uniroma1.it  
Liguria Sulli Alberto albertosulli@unige.it  
Lombardia Batticciotto Alberto battic@tiscali.it  
Marche Silveri Ferdinando fsilveri@libero.it  
Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta Ianniello Aurora auroraianniello@libero.it  
Puglia Lapadula Giovanni g.lapadula@reumbari.uniba.it  
Sardegna Erre Gian Luca e.gianluca@libero.it  
Sicilia Battaglia Elisabetta elisabettabattaglia@hotmail.com  
Trentino Alto Adige Paolazzi Giuseppe giuseppe.paolazzi@apss.tn.it  
Toscana Benucci Maurizio maurizio.benucci@uslcentro.toscana.it    
Umbria Bartoloni Bocci Elena elena.bartolonibocci@unipg.it   
Veneto Ramonda Roberta roberta.ramonda@unipd.it