List of Regional Delegates

Region Last First EMail  
Abruzzo e Molise Gabini Marco marcogabini@virgilio.it  
Calabria e Basilicata Varcasia Giuseppe g.varcasia@virgilio.it  
Campania Picillo Ugo upicill@tin.it protempore for managing events
Emilia Romagna Malavolta Nazzarena nazzarena.malavolta@aosp.bo.it  
Friuli Venezia Giulia De Vita Salvatore devita.salvatore@aoud.sanita.fvg.it  
Lazio Meschini Carlo carlomeschini@yahoo.it  
Liguria Versace Francesco f.versace@asl2.liguria.it  
Lombardia Broggini Marco mbroggini@libero.it  
Marche Filippucci Emilio emilio_filippucci@yahoo.it  
Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta Pellerito Raffaele rpellerito@mauriziano.it  
Puglia Covelli Michele michelecovelli@virgilio.it  
Sardegna Passiu Giuseppe gpassiu@uniss.it  
Sicilia Bagnato Gianfilippo gianfilippo.bagnato@gmail.com  
Trentino Alto Adige Paolazzi Giuseppe giuseppe.paolazzi@apss.tn.it  
Toscana e Umbria Gerli Roberto gerlir@unipg.it  
Veneto Rossini Maurizio maurizio.rossini@univr.it  

Parlato