Elenco Delegati regionali

Regione Cognome Nome EMail  
Abruzzo e Molise Celletti  Eleonora cellettieleonora@gmail.com  
Basilicata Palazzi Carlo kaps57@virgilio.it   
Calabria Ursini Francesco francesco.ursini@yahoo.it  
Campania Cuomo Giovanna giovanna.cuomo@unina2.it  
Emilia Romagna Girelli Francesco f.girelli@ausl.fo.it  
Friuli Venezia Giulia Sacco Stefania stefy21@libero.it  
Lazio Di Franco Manuela manuela.difranco@uniroma1.it  
Liguria Paolino  Sabrina sabrina.paolino@unige.it  
Lombardia Batticciotto Alberto battic@tiscali.it  
Marche Di Carlo Marco dica.marco@yahoo.it  
Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta Ianniello Aurora auroraianniello@libero.it  
Puglia Santo Leonardo leonardo.santo1@tin.it  
Sardegna Cauli Alberto cauli@medicina.unica.it  
Sicilia Battaglia Elisabetta elisabettabattaglia@hotmail.com  
Trentino Alto Adige Dejaco Christian christian.dejaco@gmx.net  
Toscana Cecchetti Riccardo cecchettiric@gmail.com    
Umbria Bartoloni Bocci Elena elena.bartolonibocci@unipg.it   
Veneto Gatti Davide davide.gatti@univr.it  

Parlato