Elenco Delegati Regionali

Abruzzo e Molise

Cipriani

Cipriani

Paola

paola.cipriani@cc.univaq.it

Basilicata

Cutro

Cutro

Maria Stefania

stecutro@gmail.com

Calabria

Caminiti

Caminiti

Maurizio

mauriziocaminiti@tin.it

Campania

Costa

Costa

Luisa

lv.costa@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Girelli

Girelli

Francesco

fgirodoc@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

De Marchi

De Marchi

Ginevra

ginevra.demarchi@asuiud.sanita.fvg.it

Lazio

Scapato

Scapato

Paolo

p.scapato@asl.rieti.it

Liguria

Paolino

Paolino

Sabrina

sabrina.paolino@unige.it

Lombardia

Favalli

Favalli

Ennio Giulio

ennio.favalli@asst-pini-cto.it

Marche

Salaffi

Salaffi

Fausto

fausto.salaffi@gmail.com

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Stobbione

Stobbione

Paolo

paolo.stobbione@gmail.com

Puglia

Santo

Santo

Leonardo

leonardo.santo1@tin.it

Sardegna

Cauli

Cauli

Alberto

cauli@unica.it

Sicilia

Bentivegna

Bentivegna

Mario

bentivegnamario58@gmail.com

Toscana

Cecchetti

Cecchetti

Riccardo

cecchettiric@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Leveghi

Leveghi

Lorenzo

lorenzo.leveghi@apss.tn.it

Umbria

Cesarotti

Cesarotti

Monica Enrica Francesca

monica.cesarotti@uslumbria1.it

Veneto

Ramonda

Ramonda

Roberta

roberta.ramonda@unipd.it